PATIENT PORTAL

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Tadje Orthopaedics

Sports Medicine & OrthoBiologics located in Meridian, ID

4.88/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

Tadje Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tadje Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I would have like to have seen the doctor. The office was clean and the roo
GABRIEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Tadje and his team are absolutely amazing!
KATRINA M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Tadje and his staff are always so kind, emphatic and attentive. I would highly recommend Dr. Tadje and his office.
LINDA Gail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Great!
DAVID A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very positive.
LORI K A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I have always been pleased with Dr Tadje and his office.
TODD A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Hi
JORDAN Charles I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Tadje and his staff are great! He was great with my 10 year old and his broken elbow.
JOANNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Fantastic staff and service! Dr. Tadje was super and did an excellent job w my shoulder ... thank God!!!
SOPHIE MAE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Everyone was very kind and supportive! They were willing to go at my pace and did their best to get my hardware back out with minimal pain.
CURTIS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
The entire team was professional and everything with my surgery executed as planned.
JONATHAN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Tadje got me walking again after fracturing my Tibia. Words cannot express how thankful I am to him and his staff.
MIGNON J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Patient, kind and explained things well. I was in acute pain and there did all they could to get me help. I felt cared for, even before I became a client.
ROXANNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very personable! Amazing staff and always makes you feel welcome!
KIM L A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Everyone I met in the office was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and attentive. I received the information and help I needed. Thank you to Dr. Tadje, P.A. Mikayla, and the rest of the team. I know that for future issues, I will be happy and confident to return for help.
JAMES Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Tadje and staff thoroughly explained the injury and plan of action, more than helpful and attentive to my situation.
REX R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Awesome dude, and a great doctor
KAY M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I had a knee replacement surgery at Treasure Valley Hospital. They were able to get me in for surgery in a timely manner. Dr Tadje and his staff were there for me when I had questions before and after surgery. Office personnel were very helpful, cordial and made the appointments a positive experience!
CARLOS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent patient care and Dr. Tadje is very thorough on explaining the whole surgery process from start to finish.
HEATHER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
My surgery was life-changing Thank you for helping me