PATIENT PORTAL

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Tadje Orthopaedics

Sports Medicine & OrthoBiologics located in Meridian, ID

4.9/5 Star Rating
82 total reviews

Tadje Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tadje Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RORIK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Amazing
LEON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Great staff!
KEVIN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Tadje and staff are awesome to work with. Everyone is super nice and very informative. Dr. Tadje's bed side manner can't be beat.
RUTHIE E P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Tadje is the BEST! I knew of him prior to my initial consultation but not as a doctor. I had asked around and received nothing but rave reviews so I scheduled my appointment. He is kind, smart and explained all of my options in detail that I was able to understand. I chose to go through with having surgery. His staff was great as I navigated the pre-op procedures. The surgery was done at Treasure Valley Hospital, and I highly recommend going there as well. Dr. Tadje visited with me prior to surgery and everything went perfectly. I'm now 3 months post-op and everything is healing as expected. While I hope I never need another surgery, if I ever do, I pray Dr. Tadje is still practicing!
TIMOTHY B R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Every time I visit Dr Tadje's office it is a good experience. He and his staff are the best!
Phyllis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
I am forever grateful Dr. Tadje was on call to perform and emergency hip replacement on me 1/1/23. He did an amazing job, and really helped to calm me as I was quite scared. Follow up with him and his staff could not have been better. thank you, thank you, thank you!
JOHN L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr was very helpful
ABRAHAM Noe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Muy satisfactorio
RYAN P M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Friendly staff, seen on time or a little before. Dr Tadje is easy going and seems to be well respected as my daughter has worked with him in the hospital. He doesn't seem to resort to surgery as the first option either, which is nice. However it may be the option for me....feel like I am in good hands.
MARLENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Everyone at this practice is kind and helpful. Very pleased with my surgery and the support of all the staff.
CHRISTOPHER C P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Friendly staff, comfortable
Shane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
i just want to thank all the staff including the pa's secertaries everyone thanks for fixing me up.
CONNOR T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Staff, Dr Tadje and Mikayla all were very friendly and competent. Wonderful office.
SARAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
The staff and interns were incredibly friendly, patient and compassionate.
CHAD E P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Everyone was very professional from the moment I arrived to the moment I left I was treated with kindness I would most definitely recommend to anyone needing orthopedic surgery.
Meiling L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
He worked awesome on my sister. they are a great team.
JOHN V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I would have like to have seen the doctor. The office was clean and the roo
GABRIEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Tadje and his team are absolutely amazing!
KATRINA M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Tadje and his staff are always so kind, emphatic and attentive. I would highly recommend Dr. Tadje and his office.
LINDA Gail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Great!