PATIENT PORTAL

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Tadje Orthopaedics

Sports Medicine & OrthoBiologics located in Meridian, ID

4.88/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

Tadje Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tadje Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Very comfortable to talk to and knowledgeable
MARK V R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
It was a great experience, I did research on doctor tedje And was very impressed by his achievements so far in life. So we will go forward on our total knee replacement,,, I am looking forward to be pain free..
MARK V R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Very good experience,,, I was very pleased. I feel like I can trust him to do a very good job on my knee Replacement
DUANE R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
My visit exceeded my expectations.
BOYCE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Tadje and his staff have been amazing! They have taken a horrible bike accident with a complex hip/femur fracture and put me well on the road to racing again!
KATHY A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Professional, friendly, welcoming office. I feel confident going into surgery⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
OWEN GABRIEL L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Tajde was knowledgeable and personsonable.
JAROM N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Tadje explains things well, and answers all of my questions. Great Doctor, and office. Everyone is nice and helpful.
TERRI ANNA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
It was pleasant, and timely. I felt "heard" and that I had a say in my treatment.
IDA LOUISE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Friendly service from check in to check out. Dr. Tadje is very knowledgeable and gave us great advice and feel comfortable with the care he will continue to give!
DEZERRI L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
I have always had a great experience with Dr Tadje and his office staff. They are professional and very caring. I would highly recommend this office for any orthopedic need's.
SHILOAH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Great
DYLAN R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Good experience
KELSEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Tadje and his staff were all very welcoming and knowledgeable. I feel that they listened to me and planned their care based on my individual situation. Highly highly recommend this staff for any orthopedic needs!
KAREN P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Referred to another surgeon
JOEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
After avery disappointing start to an injury recovery, I can't say enough good about feeling welcome, having my questions answered, and the support I received from this office. Highly recommend -- and a big THANK YOU!
JOSEPH S T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Great staff and explanations on situation are well understood
TIJON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
We were in the most capable hands ever, as my daughter & I both received knee exams from Dr. Tadje last week. The ACL replacement Dr. Tadje performed around 2010 on my left Knee, utilizing a cadaver ligament is serving me incredibly well, & my knee feels better than ever as I more actively now participate in my chosen sport, than I even did back then. My daughter was a new patient, & the feedback we received on her knee was spot on, & gave her great peace of mind. She chose to do one sport over another, & felt really good about her decision. We both plan on being long term patients of Dr. Tadje & are so grateful he is in the area. Professional staff and easy access to his office from the freeway.
RODGER CARL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Out of 12 orthos I have seen over the last 30 years, he is one of the better experiences.
TIMOTHY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Detailed explanation every step of the way. Dr. Tadje is top notch and has a great support staff.