PATIENT PORTAL

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Tadje Orthopaedics

Sports Medicine & OrthoBiologics located in Meridian, ID

4.91/5 Star Rating
91 total reviews

Tadje Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tadje Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Tadje and staff thoroughly explained the injury and plan of action, more than helpful and attentive to my situation.
REX R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Awesome dude, and a great doctor
KAY M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I had a knee replacement surgery at Treasure Valley Hospital. They were able to get me in for surgery in a timely manner. Dr Tadje and his staff were there for me when I had questions before and after surgery. Office personnel were very helpful, cordial and made the appointments a positive experience!
CARLOS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent patient care and Dr. Tadje is very thorough on explaining the whole surgery process from start to finish.
HEATHER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
My surgery was life-changing Thank you for helping me
RODNEY J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Great
KATHY A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Professional, friendly and an AMAZING staff. Dr. Tadje is a phenomenal surgeon
JOANNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Tadje is SUPER and his staff is efficient and kind ... kinda rare these days. I am blessed to have him!!!
ARIELLE M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Great communication and very friendly. Helpful with questions!
RANDALL K C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
All the individuals that I have dealt with have been very helpful, ready to listen and to take the time to answer my questions. I am very pleased with the level of treatment and the professionalism which I have experienced at Tadje Orthopaedics.
THERESA ANNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
The office staff was very efficient, the patient portal was easy to to use and Dr. Tadji was great, explaining all procedures and possibilities.
JONATHAN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
So far so good with my leg surgery! Dr Tadje did an excellent job!
WILLIAM A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Knowledgeable staff is very helpful and always just a phone call away.
JAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I extremely satisfied with Dr Tadje and his staff!
KADEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
We had a great experience with him and his staff.
DANIEL LLOYD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Top notch from start to finish. After surgery my arm and shoulder are in better shape than before my injury. I was cept well informed through out the entire process. I would highly recommend Dr Tadje!!
CHRISTOPHER BRUCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I don’t normally do surveys, but will here. Extremely professional, great service and timely care. What else would anyone want?
DANIEL J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
They were experiencing a shortage of staff members which made wait times much loner than usual. I understand that is a problem that doesn't reflect the job those still at work are doing. Everyone was pleasant and genuinely cared. I do recommend their practice.
ESTHER LOUISE M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
You are such a caring group of medical professionals!! Thank you for caring about me! I hips are doing great!!!
JOHN C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Tadje and the entire staff went out of their way to provide me with an experience that exceeded expectations. In a world that often treats patients like and afterthought, the team at Tadje Ortho made me feel welcomed and, more importantly, heard.