PATIENT PORTAL

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Tadje Orthopaedics

Sports Medicine & OrthoBiologics located in Meridian, ID

4.91/5 Star Rating
89 total reviews

Tadje Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tadje Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PHILIP S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Pleasant and professional.
DILLON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Great office, very professional and nice.
MILES L A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
My visit was pleasant. I was treated with respect and kindness
RONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Very comfortable to talk to and knowledgeable
MARK V R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
It was a great experience, I did research on doctor tedje And was very impressed by his achievements so far in life. So we will go forward on our total knee replacement,,, I am looking forward to be pain free..
MARK V R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Very good experience,,, I was very pleased. I feel like I can trust him to do a very good job on my knee Replacement
DUANE R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
My visit exceeded my expectations.
BOYCE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Tadje and his staff have been amazing! They have taken a horrible bike accident with a complex hip/femur fracture and put me well on the road to racing again!
KATHY A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Professional, friendly, welcoming office. I feel confident going into surgery⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
OWEN GABRIEL L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Tajde was knowledgeable and personsonable.
JAROM N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Tadje explains things well, and answers all of my questions. Great Doctor, and office. Everyone is nice and helpful.
TERRI ANNA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
It was pleasant, and timely. I felt "heard" and that I had a say in my treatment.
IDA LOUISE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Friendly service from check in to check out. Dr. Tadje is very knowledgeable and gave us great advice and feel comfortable with the care he will continue to give!
DEZERRI L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
I have always had a great experience with Dr Tadje and his office staff. They are professional and very caring. I would highly recommend this office for any orthopedic need's.
SHILOAH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Great
DYLAN R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Good experience
KELSEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Tadje and his staff were all very welcoming and knowledgeable. I feel that they listened to me and planned their care based on my individual situation. Highly highly recommend this staff for any orthopedic needs!
KAREN P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Referred to another surgeon
JOEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
After avery disappointing start to an injury recovery, I can't say enough good about feeling welcome, having my questions answered, and the support I received from this office. Highly recommend -- and a big THANK YOU!
JOSEPH S T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Great staff and explanations on situation are well understood